Contact

Main office:

Centre for Anatomy & Human Identification

College of Life Sciences
Dow Street Dundee
DD1 5EH
Tel: 01382 388825

Forensic Services:

For Legal and Police enquiries 01382 388825
Bones identification email: bones@dundee.ac.uk

Thiel Contact:

cahid-tcf@dundee.ac.uk

Course Contacts:

UG Forensic Anthropology

MSc Forensic Anthropology:
Dr Craig Cunningham (c.a.cunningham@dundee.ac.uk) 01382 388351

MSc Anatomy and Advanced Forensic Anthropology,

MSc Forensic Archaeology and Anthropology:

Dr Lucina Hackman (l.hackman@dundee.ac.uk) 01382 386311

MSc Forensic & Medical Art:
Dr Chris Rynn (c.rynn@dundee.ac.uk) 01382 388627
Mrs Caroline Erolin (c.d.erolin@dundee.ac.uk) 01382 388627

MSc Human Anatomy:
Professor Tracey Wilkinson (a.t.wilkinson@dundee.ac.uk) 01382 386825

Research and PhD opportunities

Professor Niamh Nic Daeid (CAHIDresearch@dundee.ac.uk or CAHIDinternship@dundee.ac.uk) 01382 384560

Body Donation:

Mrs Vivienne McGuire (bodydonation@dundee.ac.uk) 01382 388825